Shop
1720 E Main St Humboldt, TN 38343
LOCAL: (731) 784-5518
0
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Humboldt, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Angie B

State/Province:TN

Great communication and service! Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Morgan H

State/Province:TN

Easy to navigate website. Mel always calls if we have to make a flower adjustment to an order. Great customer service!!
Mel's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2022, 8:55 am

Thanks for the kind words and review, Morgan! We appreciate you!!!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Mike B

State/Province:CO

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!!!! My MOM loved them!!! Thank you!!
Mel's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2022, 12:18 pm

Hi, Mike! Thanks for the feedback! I'm so glad your mom loved them! We appreciate you ordering!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Emma S

State/Province:TN

The Mother’s Day arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Mel's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 10:59 am

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I greatly appreciate it! And I'm so glad the Mother's Day arrangement was well received!!!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Darlene D

State/Province:TN

Beautiful and staying fresh looking.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Darlene D

State/Province:TN

Fresh and beautiful.
Mel's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 8:57 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We enjoyed creating unique fresh cuts for Mother's Day this year! Please stop in and see us some time!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Kelli D

State/Province:TN

Very happy with the boutonnière and corsage made for prom. They exceeded my expectations! Absolutely beautiful
Mel's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2022, 1:08 pm

Thank you so much for trusting us with them! I loved making them!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Melissa S

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for your service. It was quick and simple and the recipient was very happy with the arrangement.
Mel's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2022, 10:40 am

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback and so happy they loved the arrangement!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Salane K

State/Province:OH

Thank you for working with me to the the flowers to the funeral home at the appropriate time. It was greatly appreciated by my sister in law.
Mel's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2022, 8:39 am

Happy to do it! We appreciate you trusting us with the spray.
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Vivian H

State/Province:TN

The 3 arrangements were so beautiful foe mother's funeral Thank you so very much!
Mel 's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2021, 4:05 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you all loved them. Thank you for trusting us with them.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Melissa R

State/Province:IL

The flowers ordered were so pretty! Just as pictured! Prompt delivery time!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Thomas S

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Janet H

State/Province:TN

Beautiful and fresh arrangement
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name: Renee A

State/Province:AR

Highly recommend this florist. Over and above customer service for my mistake. Thank you for making my Aunt feel special!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Sonja C

State/Province:NV

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Emily L

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Janie Joe A

State/Province:TN

Beautiful and so appropriate!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name: Tatyana P

State/Province:TN

Great service! Very responsive and kind. I need an urgent flower delivery, and Kathy’s team went out of their way to deliver a beautiful bouquet in no time. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name: Stacie W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement. Great service
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name: Terry S

State/Province:TN

vERY GOOD SERVICE AND RIGHT ON TIME!